Patent Division
Name Title Extension Number Email Address
Gary Huang Patent Attorney 135 gary@chuantai.com.tw
Sean Cheng Patent Attorney 127 sean.cheng@chuantai.com.tw
Ted Lin Senior Patent Engineer 110 ted_lin@chuantai.com.tw
Stella Chiu Senior Patent Engineer 109 stellachiu@chuantai.com.tw
Jerry Yang Patent Engineer 137 yangfeihung@chuantai.com.tw
Camilla Wang Patent Engineer 136 camilla_wang@chuantai.com.tw
Jeng-Hua Tsai Graphic Engineer 106 snoopy@chuantai.com.tw
Jasmine Yang Foreign Filing Administrator 107 jasmine@chuantai.com.tw
Jennifer Tan Foreign Filing Administrator 128 jennifertan@chuantai.com.tw
Kimmy Fang Domestic Filing Administrator 114 kimmy_fun@chuantai.com.tw
 
Legal Division
Name Title Extension Number Email Address
Ming-Chung Tsou Founder, Attorney at Law NA NA
Ryan Lai Attorney at Law NA NA
Savant Shieh Attorney at Law NA leica@chuantai.com.tw
Lucia Xie Assistant 123 luciaxie@chuantai.com.tw
 
Trademark Division
Name Title Extension Number Email Address
Tsu-Yu Li Trademark Agent 168 tzuyu.lee@chuantai.com.tw
Rita Chen Trademark Agent 115 rita.chen@chuantai.com.tw
Jenny Yang Trademark Agent 116 jenny.yang@chuantai.com.tw
 
Marketing/Sales Division
Name Title Extension Number Email Address
Christine Shi Foreign Marketing Manager 134 christine@chuantai.com.tw
Victor Huang Domestic Marketing Manager 126 ethanhuang77@hotmail.com
Ray Liu Domestic Marketing Personnel 129 rayliu@chuantai.com.tw
Albert Yang Domestic Marketing Personnel 132 albert@chuantai.com.tw
 
Administration Division
Name Title Extension Number Email Address
Vanessa Guo Accountant 111 vanessa@chuantai.com.tw
Jessie Shi Assistant 103 jessie@chuantai.com.tw
 
 
Home | Our Team | Practice Area | Our Clients | Database | Contact Us | Versions of our Website English / Chinese
2016 © Chuan Tai Patent & Trademark Law Office